Manufacture - Diaglobal GmbH


Manufacture

We manufacture our devices and reagents in accordance with GMP and ISO 9001. All stages of the manufacturing process such as batch manufacture, filling, labelling and packaging are subject to rigid in-process controls. Our products comply with the basic requirements of Directive 98/79/EC and carry the CE mark. High-quality raw materials from well-known suppliers are used for batch manufacture. This ensures that batches remain homogenous and have a long shelf life.
A computer-controlled filling machine guarantees high-precision filling of reagents into round cuvettes. Random samples taken at regular intervals to check the filling gravimetrically on a calibrated electronic check scale.

The end of the quality assurance process is formed by a final inspection that checks all aspects of the finished product. Only goods that meet the specified quality requirements are released for sales.

Herstellung - Diaglobal GmbH


Herstellung

Wir produzieren unsere Geräte und Reagenzien gemäß GMP und ISO 9001. Alle Stufen des Herstellungsprozesses wie Ansatzherstellung, Abfüllung, Etikettierung und Verpackung, unterliegen einer strengen In-Prozess-Kontrolle. Unsere Produkte erfüllen die grundlegenden Anforderungen der Richtlinie 98/79/EG und sind mit dem CE-Kennzeichen versehen. Bei der Ansatzherstellung werden hochwertige Rohstoffe renommierter Hersteller eingesetzt, die sowohl Chargenhomogenität als auch lange Haltbarkeit gewährleisten.
Eine programmgesteuerte Abfüllmaschine garantiert die hohe Präzision der Befüllung von Reagenzien in Rundküvetten. Durch Stichproben in regelmäßigen Abständen wird die Befüllung gravimetrisch auf einer geeichten elektronischen Kontrollwaage überprüft.

Den Abschluss der produktionsbegleitenden qualitätssichernden Maßnahmen bildet die Endkontrolle, in der das Fertigprodukt „auf Herz und Nieren“ untersucht wird. Nur Ware, die den gestellten Qualitätsanforderungen entspricht, wird für den Verkauf freigegeben.